Torrevieja, propriété et histoire

Torrevieja est une ville du sud de la Costa Blanca. Il est situé sur la côte dans la Communauté de Valence et jusqu'à la récente arrivée de résidents européens était principalement connu pour la production de sel.

Le nom Torrevieja se traduit littéralement par une ancienne tour. Un retour aux tout débuts de la région où il s'agissait simplement d'une ancienne tour, la ville moderne ne pouvait être plus éloignée de cela. La communauté est métropolitaine et prospère avec des cafés, des bars, des restaurants et une foule de commodités pour vous divertir.

Location à long terme ou à louer

Si vous êtes déjà en train de louer ou de ne pas savoir si acheter une propriété à Torrevieja est pour vous, alors le loyer pour acheter peut être le moyen idéal pour résoudre ces deux problèmes. Souvent, si vous louez, cela vous empêche de déposer un dépôt suffisamment important. Le loyer à l'achat déduit le loyer du prix final demandé et rend la propriété à Torrevieja beaucoup plus accessible à tous.

Pour les indécis, le loyer à acheter donne également à l'acheteur le temps de prendre une décision plus complète en louant la maison qu'il souhaite acheter. Cela peut être d'une grande aide de voir ce que c'est que de posséder votre propriété dans un endroit plutôt que de passer des vacances dans un logement loué.

Propriété à vendre à Torrevieja

Nous cherchons à mettre à jour nos propriétés régulièrement alors assurez-vous de vérifier pour de nouvelles propriétés à vendre à Torrevieja. C'est un excellent endroit pour investir. Le climat varie entre une température moyenne des degrés 15 et 30 en hiver et en été respectivement. C'est un endroit idéal pour une maison de vacances ou pour vivre toute l'année.

Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à parcourir nos listes ou contactez l'un de nos membres du personnel et nous pouvons vous aider à trouver votre propriété idéale à Torrevieja.

Sorry, we do not have any listings in this location yet.

Please feel free to search again or contact us for further information.

Welcome to the Torrevieja property page here on Rent To Buy Spain. This is the page where you can find our selection of villas, apartments and property for sale in Torrevieja. We work hard to ensure that all information is correct on every listing. With our local knowledge it has never been easier to buy a property in the area.

Torrevieja, Property & History

Torrevieja is a city in the Southern part of the Costa Blanca. It is located on the coast in the Valencian Community and up until the recent influx of European residents was mostly known for producing salt.

The name Torrevieja literally translates to old tower. A throwback to the very beginnings of the area where it simply was an old tower, the modern city could not be further from this though. The community is metropolitan and thriving with cafes, bars, restaurants, and a whole host of amenities to keep you entertained.

Long Term Rental Or Rent To Buy

If you are already renting or not sure whether buy a property in Torrevieja is for you, then rent to buy can be the perfect way to solve both issues. Many times if you are renting this prevents you from being able to lay down a large enough deposit. Rent to buy deducts the rent from the final asking price and makes property in Torrevieja much more accessible to everyone.

For those undecided on the area rent to buy also affords the buyer time to make a more rounded decision while renting the home they wish to buy. It can be a great help to see what it is like to own your property in a location rather than holiday in rented accommodation.

Property For Sale In Torrevieja

We look to update our properties regularly so make sure that you check back for any new properties for sale in Torrevieja. It is a great place to invest. The climate ranges between an average temperature of 15 and 30 degrees in the Winter and Summer respectively. This is an ideal location for a holiday home or to live all year round.

For more information feel free to browse through our listings or contact one of our members of staff and we can help you find your ideal property in Torrevieja.