Marbella ist eine Stadt und ein Feriengebiet an der Costa del Sol im Süden Spaniens, Teil der Region Andalusien. Die Sierra Blanca-Berge bilden die Kulisse für die 27-Kilometer an mediterranen Sandstränden, Villen, Hotels und Golfplätzen.

Westlich der Stadt Marbella führt die Goldene Meile renommierter Nachtclubs und Küstengüter zum Jachthafen von Puerto Banús mit luxuriösen Yachten und umgeben von exklusiven Boutiquen und Bars. Durch die Nähe der Berge zur Küste ist der Blick auf das Meer und die Berge von fast allen Teilen der Stadt aus zu sehen.

Marbella grenzt im Norden an die Gemeinden Istán und Ojén, im Nordwesten an Benahavís, im Westen an Estepona und im Nordosten an Mijas. Das Mittelmeer liegt im Süden. Marbella verfügt über einige der teuersten Immobilien in Spanien, wobei Villen an der Goldenen Meile zu den teuersten in Spanien zählen. Aufgrund der Kosten für Immobilien im Resort ist eine Mietkaufoption eine gute Möglichkeit, um auf den Immobilienmarkt zu gelangen.

Sorry, we do not have any listings in this location yet.

Please feel free to search again or contact us for further information.

Marbella is a city and resort area on southern Spain’s Costa del Sol, part of the Andalusia region. The Sierra Blanca Mountains are the backdrop to 27 km of sandy Mediterranean beaches, villas, hotels, and golf courses.

West of Marbella town, the Golden Mile of prestigious nightclubs and coastal estates leads to Puerto Banús marina, filled with luxury yachts, and surrounded by upmarket boutiques and bars. Due to the proximity of the mountains to the coast, views of the sea and mountain vistas are visible from almost every part of the city.

Marbella is bordered on the north by the municipalities of Istán and Ojén, on the northwest by Benahavís, on the west by Estepona and on the northeast by Mijas. The Mediterranean Sea lies to the south. Marbella has some of the most expensive properties for sale in Spain with villas on the Golden Mile being some of the dearest in Spain. Due to the cost of properties in the resort a rent to buy option is a great way to get onto the housing market.